Composition of the IQAC 2022-2023

1.Chairperson 2. Administrative officers	 Rev.Dr.Sr.Mary Gilda Principal & Secretary Mrs.A. Irudhaya Amala Rani Office Superintendent
3.Faculty Members	 Mrs.R.Tiffany Head & Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce Mrs.R.Renganayaki Librarian Mrs.S.Guru Shobana Assistant Professor, Department of English Mrs.I.Angeline Priya Head & Assistant Professor, Department of English Dr.N.N.Krishnaveni Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Mrs.S.Revathi Assistant Professor, Department of English Mrs.X.R.Jenifer Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
4.Management Representative	 Sr.Sarath Mary Principal, Holy Cross Home Science Matriculation School
5.Student Council	 Ms.E.Lydia Hetchiyal – III B.Com Ms.S.Shobana – II B.Com Ms.E.A.Alana Aldrin – III FSN Ms.H.Helen Jasmin Jenifer – II M.Sc. FSN

6.Alumni	 R.Jessica Teacher, Holy Cross Home Science College, Thoothukudi Vadivel Devi Assistant Professor, Sadakathulla Appa College, Tirunelveli
7.Employers /Industrialists/ stakeholders	 Dr.Vaseegaran Abirami Hospital, Thoothukudi Prof. (Major) P.Chandra Sekaran, Director, Sri Sarada College for Women (Autonomous), Tirunelveli
8.Coordinator of the IQAC	Mrs. C. Sathya Lakshmi IQAC Co-ordinator & Vice Principal