COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2021 -2022

1.Chairperson Rev.Dr.Sr.Mary Gilda

Principal & Secretary

2. Administrative officer Mrs.A. Irudhaya Amala Rani

Office Superintendent

3. Faculty Members Mrs. R. Ame Rayan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science

Mrs.R.Tiffany Assistant Professor,

Department of Commerce

Dr. J. DasnavisJeyanthi,

Assistant Professor, Department of

Commerce

Mrs. R. Mystica, Assistant Professor, Department of English

4. Management Representative Sr.M.S. Rubha

Head & Associate Professor,

Department of Food Science and Nutrition

5.Student Council S. Archana – III B.Com.

 $R.\ Nandhinidevi-II\ B.Com.$

B. AnnalJeba – III FSN.

J. Revanandhini – II M.A.

6.Alumni Jessica.R

Teacher,

Holy Cross Home Science Matriculation

School, Thoothukudi.

Vadivel Devi

Assistant Professor,

Sadakathulla Appa College, Tirunelveli.

7. Employers /Industrialists/ stakeholders

Dr.Lakshmanan Chief Medical Officer, AVM

Hospital, Thoothukudi

Prof (Major) P.Chandra Sekaran, Director, Sri Sarada College for Women (Autonomous), Tirunelveli 627011.

8. Coordinator of the IQAC

Mrs. C. Sathya Lakshmi

IQAC Co-ordinator & Vice Principal