COMPOSITION OF IQAC 2020 -2021

1.Chairperson Rev.Dr.Sr.Mary Gilda

Principal & Secretary

2. Administrative officer Mrs.A. Irudhaya Amala Rani

Office Superintendent

3. Faculty Members Mrs. R. Ame Rayan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science

Mrs.R.Tiffany Assistant Professor,

Department of Commerce

Dr.N.N. Krishnaveni Assistant Professor,

Department of Computer Science

Dr. S.Mazhali Yasoda Assistant Professor, Department of English

4. Management Representative Sr.M.S. Rubha

Head & Associate Professor,

Department of Food Science and Nutrition

5.Student Council J.Sheeba Ebenezer – III B.Com.

S.Archana – II B.Com. I.Rishiba – III B.Com.

P.Carolin Vinisha – II M.Com.

6.Alumni Jessica.R

Teacher,

Holy Cross Home Science Matriculation

School, Thoothukudi.

Vadivel Devi

Assistant Professor,

Sadakathulla Appa College, Tirunelveli.

7. Employers /Industrialists/ stakeholders

Dr.Lakshmanan Chief Medical Officer, AVM Hospital, Thoothukudi

CA. B. FrancisAmal George, Auditor, Thoothukudi

8. Coordinator of the IQAC

Mrs. C. Sathya Lakshmi IQAC Co-ordinator & Vice Principal